Featuring Nationally
Known Artists

Gregg Albracht
Edward Aldrich
David G. Argyle
Joey Bainer
Nikolo Balkanski
Cindy Baron
Phil Beck
Mike Beeman
Deborah Berniklau
Keith Bond
Nancy Boren
Cheri Cappello
John Michael Carter
Lorenzo Chavez
Robin Peck Clow
Tim Deibler
Robert Deurloo
Barry Eisenach
John Emery
Andy Evansen
John Fawcett
Jake Gaedtke
Richard Galusha
Jim Gilmore
Lanny Grant
Rod Hanna
Marc Hanson
David Harms
Robert Harper
Quang Ho
Rick Jackson
Carol Jenkins
John Kobald
Linda Lillegraven
Tom Lockhart
Mark Lundeen
George Lundeen
Jeanne Mackenzie
Bonnie McGee


Wildhorse Gallery

Artist Profile

Joey Bainer

From a young age, 27 year old Joey has been driven to create. He grew up in a small town and the opportunity to explore one’s creative mind was always present. He spends hours upon hours working on various projects, only to tear them apart and start over due to a design alteration. Never willing to settle or be satisfied, he continues to grow, and aspires to reach the next level of expression through his discipline in art.
The inspiration behind his work is rooted in truth. Joey takes an idea or emotion and accentuates it through proportion focused design. Passionate for people and their unique perspective, he strives to capture their essence in one moment of time. All of Joeys works demonstrate a commitment to design and measurement while maintaining the models individual expression. Joey strives for excellence in his work.
After years of hands on experience and countless hours of independent study, Joey is ready to branch out by exercising his skills with a willingness and desire to grow as an artist.

Joey Bainer brings talent, integrity, and a keen sense of design to his sculpture. He is clever, competent, and capable. Much is expected of this young sculptor, and by looking at what he has accomplished to date, he obviously will deliver.
` -George W Lundeen

Featuring Nationally
Known Artists

Joe Milich
Jay Moore
Eugene Morelli
Erin O'Connor
Jerry Palen
Glen Paulk
Dennis Pendleton
Jean Perry
Stacey Peterson
John Poon
Gary Price
Justin Prigmore
Grant Redden, CAA
Spike Ress
Bill Sanders
Barbara Sanders
David Santillanes
Stephen Schlanser
Cheryl St. John
Shirley Stocks
George Strickland
Lee Stroncek
Gail Sundell
Mark Thompson
Karmel Timmons
Ezra Tucker
Cecy Turner
Alexander Volkov
George Walbye
Garland Weeks, NSS
Wayne Westphale
Hollis Williford
Linda Wingate
Kathy Wipfler
Phil Wright
Dan Young
Curtis Zabel
Adam Zabel
Joan Zygmunt